Latest News

Checkup-Oct-2017-cover

Read the latest issue of the BOPDHB staff magazine Checkup!

Health warning issued for Otautu Bay of Lake Rotoehu
(Thurs 19 Oct) Read more...

Better information gets hip and knee patients back on their feet faster (Mon 16 Oct) Read more...

Patients asked to vote for preferred communication method
(Mon 9 Oct) Read more...

Research to improve speech rehab for stroke patients
(Fri 6 Oct) Read more...

Nurse's 'labour of love' helps needy abroad
(Mon 2 Oct) Read more...

Protect yourself from Legionnaires' disease when working with compost and potting mix
(Fri 29 Sept) Read more...

Bikes for short commutes 'walking the talk'
(Thurs 28 Sept) Read more...

Staff in pyjamas say "Let's Get Moving" (Fri 22 Sept) Read more...

FAST campaign increases stroke awareness
(Thurs 21 Sept) Read more...

3.6 million Kiwis benefit from Pharmac's model
(Wed 20 Sept) Read more...

Pharmacy warfarin service benefits thousands
(Tues 19 Sept) Read more...

See more news...