Latest News

Bay of Plenty initiative provides ground breaking research
(Friday 19 Jan) Read more...

Call for applicants for new Health Consumer Council
(Wed 17 Jan) Read more...

Caution required using recreational water after heavy rain
(Tues 9 Jan) Read more...

Sport Bay Of Plenty has launched a new programme focused on reducing the risk of falls and fractures.
(Mon 1 Jan) Read more ...

Asking healthcare questions dish of the day at Tauranga Hospital
(Fri 29 Dec) Read more ...

Award-winning project aims to 'stop wasting patients' time'
(Fri 29 Dec)  Read more ...

Keeping babies safe over the holiday season
(Thurs 28 Dec) Read more ...

Phone your GP day or night for medical advice
(Fri 22 Dec) Read more...

Your local pharmacy can help this summer
(Thurs 21 Dec) Read more...

Christmas hamper cheer for Tauranga Hospital patients
(Wed 20 Dec) Read more...

Medicinal cannabis to ease suffering (Wed 20 Dec) Read more...

Appeal for return of hospital equipment launched
(Mon 18 Dec) Read more...

 

See more news...